Assigning a trainer to a group of students – and they will only see the work from their own group.
To do this:
- Have the teacher and appropriate students in separate groups
- Change the permissions of the role Trainer to remove the capability moodle/site:accessallgroups
- Make sure force group mode and separate groups are turned on in the course settings
- Have separate groups in the activity